Sponsored by:

        The Greater Lafayette Holocaust Remembrance Committee
   Co-Chairs: Arne Kvaalen
              Heather Moskowitz
              Johanna Gartenhaus
              Susan Prohofsky

In cooperation with:

        Diocese of Lafayette - St. Thomas Aquinas Center
Hillel Foundation
Jewish Federation of Greater Lafayette
Purdue University: Office of Human Relations,
   School of Education,
   School of Liberal Arts,
   History Department,
   Jewish Studies Program
Tippecanoe County Religous Leaders
University Religious Leaders
Congregation Sons of Abraham


        Sam & Edith Chosnek Memorial Fund
Irving & Shirley Kaplan Fund

Poster & Graphic Design:

  Emily Owens

Website Design:

  Joe Cychosz, WorldServer