Sponsored by:


The Greater Lafayette Holocaust Remembrance Committee
Co-Chairs: Arne Kvaalen,
          Susan Prohofsky,
          Johanna Gartenhaus,
          Heather Moskowitz

In cooperation with:


Diocese of Lafayette - St. Thomas Aquinas Center
Hillel Foundation - Jewish Federation of Greater Lafayette
Purdue University: Office of the Provost,
   Office of Human Relations,
   School of Education,
   School of Liberal Arts,
   History Department,
   Jewish Studies Program
Tippecanoe County Religous Leaders
University Religious Leaders
Congregation Sons of Abraham
Temple Israel


  Sam & Edith Chosnek Memorial Fund
Irving & Shirley Kaplan Fund



Eli Lilly & Co., Tippecanoe Laboratories                    
Gannett Foundation - Journal & Courier                       
Lafayette Community Bank                                        

Poster & Graphic Design:

  Stephen Woodall

Website Design:

  Sarah White

Greater Lafayette Holocaust Remembrance Committee
2861 Linda Lane, West Lafayette, Indiana 47906 sue@glhrc.org


Past Conferences:   2001  •  2002  •  2003  •  2004  •  2005