Sponsored by:

The Greater Lafayette Holocaust Remembrance Committee
Co-Chairs: Sarah Powley, Lowell Kane

In Partnership with:

James F. Ackerman Center for Democratic Citizenship

Purdue University Libriaries: Archives and Special Collections

With support from:

Purdue University:

Hillel Foundation
Sons of Abraham Congregation
Temple Israel
Bauer, Inc.--Subway


Jewish Federation of Greater Lafayette


Sam and Edith Chosnek Memorial Fund

Poster and web site design

Rick DeSutter