Sponsored by:

The Greater Lafayette Holocaust Remembrance Committee

Co-Chairs: Sarah Powley, Lowell Kane


With Support from:

Purdue University

   James F. Ackerman Center for Democratic Citizenship

   Office of the Provost

   Office of the Vice-President for Diversity

   Office of the Vice-President for Student Affairs

   College of Education

   College of Liberal Arts

   College of Liberal Arts, Center for Research on Diversity and Inclusion

   Department of History

   LBGTQ Center

   Jewish Studies Program

Hillel Foundation

Sons of Abraham Congregation

Temple Israel

Bauer, Inc.--Subway



Evonik Corporation -- Tippecanoe Laboratories

Jewish Federation of Greater Lafayette

Indiana Humanities



Sam and Edith Chosnek Memorial Fund


Poster/Website design:

Jackie Perkins

 © 2014 Greater Lafayette Holocaust Remembrance Conference