Sponsored by:

The Greater Lafayette Holocaust Remembrance Committee
Chair: Susan Prohofsky
Co-Chairs: Johanna Gartenhaus, Arne Kvaalen, Sarah Powley, Heather Moskowitz, Donna Schurman

In cooperation with:

Diocese of Lafayette - St. Thomas Aquinas Center
Hillel Foundation
Jewish Federation of Greater Lafayette
Purdue University: History Department,
   Jewish Studies Program,
   Ackerman Center,
   Office of the Provost,
   College of Liberal Arts,
   and College of Education
Purdue University LGBTQ Center
Sons of Abraham Congregation
Temple Israel
University Religious Leaders Association
West Lafayette Public Library
Bauer, Inc. - Subway


James F. Ackerman Center for Democratic Citizenship
Association for Jewish Studies
Evonik Corporation, Tippecanoe Labs
Gannett Foundation - Journal & Courier
Indiana Humanities


Sam and Edith Chosnek Memorial Fund

Designs by:

Poster/Website design: Jackie Riley