Sponsored by:

The Greater Lafayette Holocaust Remembrance Committee
Chair: Susan Prohofsky
Co-Chairs: Sarah Powley, Heather Moskowitz, Donna Schurman

In cooperation with:

Diocese of Lafayette - St. Thomas Aquinas Center
Hillel Foundation
Jewish Federation of Greater Lafayette
Purdue University: History Department,
   Jewish Studies Program,
   Ackerman Center,
   Office of the Provost,
   College of Liberal Arts,
   and College of Education
Sons of Abraham Congregation
Temple Israel
University Religious Leaders Association
West Lafayette Public Library


CityBus of Greater Lafayette
Evonik Industries
Gannett Foundation
Indiana Humanities Council
The Community Foundation of Greater Lafayette


Sam and Edith Chosnek Memorial Fund
Irving and Shirley Kaplan Fund

Designs by:

Artwork: Duskie Rowland
Website design: Makena Lau